BRIGHTER THAN THE SUN

1I really love the energy bold colors give whenever/whatever the occasion is. Today, I had to run some errands, which is why I opted for something semi-formal-ish and comfortable at the same time. The cropped top I bought from Never Been Kissed is very versatile for you can pair it with a high-waisted pair of shorts, a mullet skirt (may it be neutral, colored or printed), a skater skirt or just a simple maxi skirt, plus it also has a slit a the back which made it even more eye-catching and interesting for me. Since the weather is very unpredictable, I wore an animal printed maxi skirt instead, to keep my legs from shivering at the same time, I donned my over-used pair of black ballet flats since our destination is from North to South bound.2 563Sorry for the awkward pose. I just had to post this candid shot because it just seemed like I’m having a nostalgic moment in front of our house. Good thing this turned out to be “a bit” ok. Emphasis on “a bit” lol.7I guess that’s about it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

