GIRLY & EDGY

PicMonkey CollageThis is actually my first time to blog with my cousin, Maan. As you all know, this blog belongs to the two of us, but since we’re not together most of the time, I blog more of myself often. My cousin and I decided to wear something comfortable for the holidays, which is why we opted for shorts today. As you can see, both of us are carrying a different style. I (Gracia) went for a more girly look by donning a cute pair of polka-dotted shorts and paired it with this oversized sweat shirt. And to compliment my whole get up, I’ve decided to put on these pair of floral shoes, as well as a colorful necklace. For Maan, she decided to go more on an edgy look by wearing a pair of boots and spiky accessories.PicMonkey Collage2PicMonkey Collage4PicMonkey Collage3PicMonkey Collage5 PicMonkey Collage6PicMonkey Collage7PicMonkey Collage8Look, my sister, Bea, also dressed up for today! 🙂
PicMonkey Collage
I guess that’s about it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

