MERRY CHRISTMAS

IMG_4999Since it had been a tradition for us to go on Simbang Gabi every Christmas Eve, of course I had to be conservative, which is why I’ve decided to wear a sheer mullet top and an oxblood skirt for this occasion. And instead of wearing heels, I donned a black pair of ballet flats instead. I also went minimal on the accessories because I’m opting for a simpler look yet elegant at the same time. IMG_5000 IMG_5009 IMG_5003

Upon seeing this picture of mine, I can’t help myself but to laugh hard. I know I’m only a starting blogger yet it seemed F na F (feel na feel) ko na. HAHA. Anyway, if I really want to be one, as early as now, I’m claiming it already. 😀
IMG_5014 IMG_5015 IMG_5001Enjoy your holidays. Merry Christmas Everyone! 🙂

I guess that’s about it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

