FASHION SKETCHING

241220123421Yes, I also sketch. Apart from dressing up, I also love sketching. I do believe that if you’re really passionate about fashion, besides being able to pull of a certain outfit, you must also be skilled when it comes to sketching. I know I’m still an amateur at this field, but then I’m willing to learn. Anyway, I ended up sketching today because I got BORED at home. 241220123422 241220123416 241220123417 241220123419(Sketch no. 2 and no. 3 was not originally designed by me, so credits to the one who designed these pieces)

So these are some of the sketches I’ve done for today. Feel free to critique each one of them :) Oh, and sorry for the dirty background, I use a charcoal pencil in sketching.

I guess that’s about it! 🙂

One thought on “FASHION SKETCHING

  1. Sketches | Be in Love with Yourself !

Leave a Reply

