BLOGGERS UNITED INVADES WTC

BU4 PosterHOORAY for Bloggers United 4! For those of you who are not familiar with Bloggers United (BU), it’s actually the time of the year wherein your favorite local bloggers come together to sell their truckload of AWESOME stuffs. Yay! We were actually early on the 1st day  because I got scared that their items might run out (LOL), which is why we were 30 minutes earlier. HAHA. I didn’t even bother to take much pictures during the event since there was a rampage of eager readers wanting to lay their hands on their favorite bloggers’ items.

IMG_4392 IMG_4391 IMG_4390 IMG_4388Though I was fortunate enough to get a picture with Nicole Anderson, David Guison and Lissa Kahayon, three of my pictures with Lissa and David were really blurred since my camera was not functioning properly (Too bad!). Oh well, blurry or not, these pictures are still worth posting for. 🙂

8233589791_31d3e38588_z

After shopping at Bloggers United, we headed off to Burger Bar at Makati to have lunch. 🙂 This newest burger joint recently opened and knowing that my sister is a huge fan of burgers, I’ve decided to bring her here.

IMG_4410

Aside from the sumptuous meals they offer, this resto also has a twist wherein you can customize your burger from the bun down to the kind of steak you want. 😀IMG_4407 IMG_4408IMG_4413 IMG_4396

Well, I guess my sister’s craving was satisfied and so was mine 🙂 teehee.

IMG_4464 IMG_4461IMG_4445 IMG_4453IMG_4440IMG_4438 IMG_4437

Went to A Gantea afterwards and stayed there for a couple of hours. Took several photos (as you can see), since the lighting was goood :)) HAHA. T’was actually one fulfilling day for me since I got to meet several bloggers at Bloggers United 4. Plus, I also got to spend this awesome day with two of the most awesome persons in my life, Bea and my baby, Carlo. teehee

IMG_4457 IMG_4456I guess that’s about it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

